ahc logo
Communication Care Center: 866-214-3800

North Minnesota Region Offices

meet the team button
Waite Park office
436 Great oak Drive                       
Waite Park, MN 56387
P: 763-633-3800
F: 320-240-6991
TF: 866-214-3800
Virginia office
820 9th Street N, Suite 150
Virginia, MN 55792
TF: 866-214-3800
 F: 218-741-9098
Alexandria office
324 Broadway Street, Suite 202
Alexandria, MN 56308
TF: 866-214-3800
 F: 320-240-6991
Counties served by our North Minnesota Region:
Aitkin, Beltrami, Benton, Big Stone, Carlton, Cass, Clearwater, Cook, Crow Wing, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Itasca, Kittson, Koochiching, Lake, Lake of the Woods, Marshall, Morrison, Pennington, Pope, Red Lake, Roseau, Stearns, Stevens, St. Louis, Todd, Traverse, Wadena.
If you are in a county that is not listed above, please call us to see if we can provide services.